Bathroom Suites Sinks Toilet & Bidets baths Taps Showers Heating Finishing Touches Furniture Sale

Customer Testimonials



Customer reviews are experiences from genuine customers purchasing goods from Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd. They are designed to reflect on how Trade Bathrooms & Tiles strive to offer a customer service second to none in aspects like product knowledge, professionalism, efficiency of service and customer relations reflecting the whole buying experience from Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd. Please note these views are not designed to reflect individual products purchased. All customer views will be displayed both positive and negative to help us strive for the perfect buying experience as long as views are shown in a constructive manor.

"All comments are 100% genuine."

Directors Paul and Sandra Marchinton

Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"We Are So Happy Thanks" entered by Mr Philip Harrop on August 24, 2016
Internet Customer
"I would recommend your company to anyone keep up the good work thank you"
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Happy To Help" entered by Mr Carl Dobson on August 10, 2016
Aware Of Showroom
""
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Happy To Help" entered by Mr Carl Dobson on August 9, 2016
Aware Of Showroom
""
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Good Quality Products Great Customer Service" entered by Mr Santosh on July 14, 2016
Internet Customer
"The products i purchased are of good quality as i expected . The staff at tradebathrooms have been exceptional in their service . Thanks a lot"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Brilliant Service" entered by Mr Micheal Gomersall on July 2, 2016
Internet Customer
"Thanks"
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Helpful On Phone, Delivery As Promised" entered by Mrs Bev on June 22, 2015
Internet Customer
"Website easy to use, phone answered promptly and bath delivered on day by helpful driver"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Prompt, Efficient, Courteous" entered by Mrs Margaret Kynaston on June 17, 2015
Internet Customer
"You need to learn how to spell "description"!"
Customer Rating 6/10
6 out of 10 stars
"Great Online Shop. Terrible Delivery Service." entered by Miss Danielle on April 30, 2015
Internet Customer
"I took a day off work to wait for a delivery that never turned up. Heard various stories from the delivery company. Ended up being delivered on a Saturday 2 hours later than I was told the day before."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Customer Service" entered by Mr Vieth on February 16, 2015
Internet Customer
"Although the bath screen seal was broken a replacement was sent in just a few days."
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Quick To Sort Out Problems" entered by Mr Dean Mcilr on February 1, 2015
Internet Customer
"Received goods on time, opened goods some days later to find marks on glass door of shower enclosure that I could not remove. Having called trade bathrooms they had another enclosure delivered to me within 5 days. Very happy with the service provided and would recommend to others."
Customer Rating 8/10
8 out of 10 stars
"Good Find" entered by Mr Battrick on February 1, 2015
Internet Customer
"Good So far"
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Professional And Friendly" entered by Mr Sowter on August 29, 2014
Returning Customer
"Excellent"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Great To Work With" entered by Mr Dagg on June 16, 2014
Recommended By Other Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd Customer
"Excellent service with great delivery. Looking forward to using you again."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Customer Service" entered by Mr Vinay Sath on May 13, 2014
"Bought a toilet with soft close seat. Prompt delivery the very next day. Minor issue with toilet seat which was again quickly sorted. Wil use service again. ."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"A Firm You Can Trust." entered by Mrs Drake on April 18, 2014
Recommended By Other Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd Customer
"I was very pleased with the level of service provided by Trade Bathrooms. The staff were friendly and knowledgable, nothing was too much trouble for them. I was particularly pleased with the speed of my order and the flexibility of their delivery service. I have recommended them to family and friends."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Very Good Competitive Service" entered by Mr Abbott on December 16, 2013
Internet Customer
"I found the sales dept helpful when I rang them and the order was delivered in the timescale promised. Prices were very competitive"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Very Good Service And Quick Response" entered by Mrs Elliott on November 30, 2013
Internet Customer
"Very prompt and efficient response to forwarding a missing item from one of the packs"
Customer Rating 8/10
8 out of 10 stars
"Staff Very Helpful - Good Service" entered by Mrs Elliott on November 25, 2013
Internet Customer
"Dealt very promptly and efficiently with sending a replacement bath when I declined to take delivery of the first one which appeared to have been very badly damaged during transit. Second one arrived two days later and in good condition. It would be useful to have some instructions on the care of the bath but possibly this should come from the manufacturer."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Helpful,keenly Priced And Quick" entered by Mr Hooper on October 12, 2013
Internet Customer
"other showers similar on NET were all more expensive.The shower supplied complete is of good quality and in no way reflects the price I paid.Ordered Monday morning arrived Wednesday lunchtime."
Customer Rating 7/10
7 out of 10 stars
"Good Quality, Good Delivery But Pricey" entered by Mr Steven Dav on October 10, 2013
Internet Customer
"Bath appears to be good quality abd delivery was excellent, if not a little expensive"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Thoughtful, Reliable And Professional." entered by Mr Gail Kinse on October 10, 2013
Internet Customer
"The service was outstanding both initially and when there was a problem with one part of the order (the basin arrived cracked). The delvery service was excellent. The phone team could not have been more helpful and everything was organised with great care and efficiency. I would certainly recommend this company."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Great Service, Delivered On Time..." entered by Mrs Sharon Bar on September 25, 2013
Internet Customer
"Ordering the product was extremely easy, I telephoned to enquire about delivery timelines and the chap was very helpful. The ordering process was very quick and the product arrived on the date stated on ordering. The sign wall hung unit and basin were of very good quality ."
Customer Rating 7/10
7 out of 10 stars
"Helpful But Poor Comunication Good Product." entered by Mrs Lupton on September 17, 2013
Recommended By Other Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd Customer
"Good returns on faulty products.Helpful staff when you could get them to answer the phone,helpful delivery staff."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Good Quality Fair Price" entered by Mrs Melanie La on September 10, 2013
Internet Customer
"Bath was late being delivered but not too stresses about that"
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Reliable And Efficient." entered by Mr Irving on September 10, 2013
Internet Customer
"Both of the people that we spoke to on the telephone were very helpful. Despite mix up with emails for a different client the items were delivered promptly (2 working days) and in good condition. My credit card was not debited until after receipt of the goods. This is in marked contrast to my previous supplier who promised 3 day delivery, took the money and then decided they were unable to deliver for 4 weeks."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"You Are A First Class Company, Second To None." entered by Mrs Jenny Phil on September 4, 2013
Internet Customer
"Simply had to say many, many thanks for your excellent service and for such high quality beautiful taps, bath and panels, etc. at remarkably low prices, we are so pleased."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Product Knowledge And Fast Service And Delivery" entered by Mrs Peterson on August 8, 2013
Internet Customer
"1st class"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Quality Products, Informative, Helpful, Great Price" entered by Mrs Martyn on July 26, 2013
Recommended By Other Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd Customer
"Great"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Refreshing" entered by Mr Smith on July 24, 2013
Internet Customer
"Excellent and Above expectation."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Have Already Recommended To Friends" entered by Order No: 44426 on March 19, 2013
Aware Of Showroom
"Very good service when first looking for bathroom. Good guidance through choosing/ ordering stock. Very informative staff, not pushy at all. Good time for delivery. Only 1 minor problem with mirror sensor not working- reordered new mirror / collected by plumber to fit."
Customer Rating 7/10
7 out of 10 stars
"Excellent" entered by Mr Wai Lau on August 20, 2012
Internet Customer
"Service was excellent. Quick and efficient, could not ask for any better. I was however very disappointed to find a defect in the basin like a scratch in a cobweb shape. There was not time to request an exchange."
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Top Quality Products At Affordable Prices" entered by Mr Lazenby on July 23, 2012
Internet Customer
"Excellent advice and top quality products at very competitive prices. The Roman shower cubicle I purchased was 200 cheaper than any other site I could find."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Ecellent" entered by Mr Bradshaw on July 23, 2012
Returning Customer
"excellent as usual"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Great." entered by Order No: 3496 on July 23, 2012
Internet Customer
"Very prompt service"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Easy To Do Business With" entered by Mrs Goddard on July 19, 2012
Internet Customer
"Website easy to use. Kept updated - efficient."
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly And Highly Recommended" entered by Order No: 42267 on May 16, 2012
Recommended By Other Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd Customer
"Neil was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful during our time choosing our bathrooms. He gave us plenty of advice on products which would be suitable for our need. Products were delivered on time and the overall service was very good. We have since recommended Trade Bathrooms to friends ."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Service Highly Recommended" entered by Mr Spencer on April 2, 2012
Internet Customer
"Very knowledgable and comfortable to deal with."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Value For Money" entered by Order No: 3172 on April 1, 2012
Internet Customer
"fantastic prices and quality products received very quickly"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"First Class Service." entered by Mr Tyldesley on March 30, 2012
Internet Customer
"Excellent service Damon very knowledgeable. Great assistance and on time delivery"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Bloody Fantastic" entered by Mrs Cowley on March 19, 2012
Internet Customer
"Thank you so much for your expert service, I have had regular emails updating me on my purchase and a speedy delivery service too."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Efficient, Professional, Excellent Value, Prompt" entered by Order No: 12121 on February 28, 2012
Internet Customer
"Excellent. Recommended you to our plumber who has an account with Plumbase. We saved 350 ordering direct through you. Thankyou."
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Excellent , Knowledgable Staff, Quick And Reliable" entered by Mrs Julie Cast on February 27, 2012
Internet Customer
"Excellent and very knowledgeable staff. Very helpful and prompt reply whilst searching for information. All order placed simply over the telephone. I felt very confident that the item ordered would be received as described and I am not disappointed."
Customer Rating 8/10
8 out of 10 stars
"Fine" entered by Order No: 42153 on February 27, 2012
Internet Customer
"Fine, was not warned that my order would take longer as the taps were gold but apart from that an excellent service."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Will Buy Of Trade Bathrooms Again." entered by Mr Edwards on February 2, 2012
Internet Customer
"very pleased with service, quality of products, and delivery. Will recommend to others."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Friendly And Helpful Sales Staff" entered by Mr Young on February 1, 2012
Internet Customer
"1st class, ordered Bi-Fold shower door Mon`, delivered Wed` am. And at the right price."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Service Very Reliable" entered by Mr Cassidy on January 23, 2012
Internet Customer
"ordered full bathroom suite which was very straight forward, delivery was very quick but bath legs were missing so called customer service which was very helpful and legs were delivered within two days over all very pleased with evry thing we got will deal again. thanks a million"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Customer Service" entered by Mrs Hollinswor on January 23, 2012
Internet Customer
"Excellent advice and first class cutomer service. My shower tray arrived damaged and within 24 hours I had a brand new one delivered"
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Fantastic Display" entered by Mr Thickbroom on January 23, 2012
Aware Of Showroom
"Very good, all staff polite and helpfull."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Competitive On Price; Excellent In Attention." entered by Mrs Isobel Pat on January 9, 2012
Internet Customer
"I chose the company because of its competitive pricing and the possibility of delayig payment. However, I was most impressed by the friendly, personal service and advice I received on the telephone. The shower cubicle supplied is of wonderful quality - delivered at a time that suited."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Very Helpful On Phone ,will Use Again" entered by Mr Clarke on November 28, 2011
Internet Customer
"excellent personal srvice.THANK YOU"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Very Helpful And Friendly." entered by Order No: 41729 on November 18, 2011
Internet Customer
"We were very pleased with your service. Especially how you put yourselves out to get the suite to us for the date needed, even though you needed to find a replacement for it all as what was ordered was not in stock. It was also nice to be kept informed as to what was happening. The suite is in now, and the client is very happy and so are we. Thanks again"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Efficient And Good Value" entered by Order No: 41666 on November 9, 2011
Internet Customer
"The toilet seat I ordered arrived quickly (within 2 days). The service was very good."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Our Dream Bathroom" entered by Mr Ryan Hudso on November 2, 2011
Recommended By Other Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd Customer
"the customer service we received was very personal and professional And helped us achieve our dream bathroom. The products are top class and quality of finishing is outstanding! I will definitely be recommending you to my family and friends."
Customer Rating 5/10
5 out of 10 stars
"I Am Not Returning." entered by Order No: 41461 on November 2, 2011
Internet Customer
"The money was taken the next day after order, yet the goods received 21 days after order. No info in between. When chased, wrong prognosis given about the arrival of the goods."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Excellent Service And Equipment" entered by Mr A. Walker on October 15, 2011
Returning Customer
"Cannot fault the service given by Trade Bathrooms especially the help and advice given by Neil. The bathroom equipment is excellent and very well made. I would certainly recommend Trade Bathrooms."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Very Good Company To Deal With." entered by Mr Martin on October 14, 2011
Internet Customer
"Very good service. I was kept informed about each stage of my order even when there might be a slight order delay. I found the staff to be very polite and helpful from start to finish. Would definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Many Thanks"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"A Pleasure Couldnt Fault Them" entered by Mrs Morrison on October 3, 2011
Recommended By Other Trade Bathrooms & Tiles Ltd Customer
"I recently purchased 2 suites from Trade Bathrooms. The help,advice and personal service I received from the sales staff was nothing but brilliant. The Bathrooms now fitted are amazing. Thank you so much"
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Nothing Was Too Much Trouble" entered by Mr Lister on September 30, 2011
Returning Customer
"Everything was very good and we were satisfied with your service helpfulness and knowledge of products. Recommendation of Dean was great as he did an excellent job"
Customer Rating 9/10
9 out of 10 stars
"Good Quality,helpful Staff, Easy To Deal With." entered by Mr Chris Gill on September 21, 2011
Internet Customer
"Found what I wanted on the website, rang customer services and ordered all went well."
Customer Rating 10/10
10 out of 10 stars
"Very Good Value For Money And A Very Fast Delivery" entered by Order No: 41226 on September 16, 2011
Internet Customer
"Excellent service and customer services."
Lowest Price Guarantee